Transport Society

Committee 2017/18

Anam Balbolia

Chair

anam.balbolia15@imperial.ac.uk

Gregor Ekart

Treasurer

gregor.ekart15@imperial.ac.uk

Owen Harcombe

Events

owen.harcombe15@imperial.ac.uk

 

Yuanbo Nie

Secretary

yuanbo.nie15@imperial.ac.uk

Bohan Peng

Publicity Officer

bohan.peng16@imperial.ac.uk

 

Committee 2015/16


 

Benjamin Ni

Secretary

benjamin.ni13@imperial.ac.uk

Sze Wei Foo

Chair

sze.foo13@imperial.ac.uk

Jia Xi Ang

Treasurer

jia.ang13@imperial.ac.uk

Committee 2013/14

 

Stephen Rose

Marketing & Publicity

stephen.rose11@imperial.ac.uk

LinkedIn Profile

Dominik Sznajder

Secretary

dominik.sznajder11@imperial.ac.uk