RCS Motor Club


The RCS Motor Club has a committee made up of a Chairman, Treasurer and Secretary. This committee generally changes every year, so you shouldn’t rely on contacting one person for more than an academic year. The best methods for contacting the club are set out in Contact the Club; if you follow the instructions there you should get a reasonably fast response even outside of term time.

Current Committee (2018-2019)

  • Chairman – Edward Stow, 3rd year Undergraduate, Computing
  • Treasurer – Christopher Turner, 3rd year Undergraduate, Design Engineering
  • Secretary –  Hannah Lau, 3rd year Undergraduate, Design Engineering

Past Chairmen

A list of past chairmen going all the way back to 1955.

Committee Archive

A list of recent committee members.


Contact Us!

Email: jez@imperial.ac.uk
Write: RCS Motor Club c/o Student Activities Centre, Imperial College Union, Beit Quad, Prince Consort Road, South Kensington, London, SW7 2BB
Tel: +44 (0)20 759 48085 Not always attended
Facebook: www.facebook.com/jezebel.dennis

Search our website

Free CSS Template by CSSHeaven.org | WordPress Theme by ThemeLab.com | Design Modifications by Lawrence Weetman, Kirsty Patterson, and Philip Kent