Committee & Contact Information

A full contact list for the Imperial College Chess Club is listed below. The current committee positions and contacts displayed below are for the academic year 2017-2018.

For general inquiries, please e-mail chess[at]

Committee Contacts 2017/18

Position Name
President Thomas Donaldson
Vice President Francesco Salerno
Secretary Thivan Gunawardana
Treasurer Diana Berheci
Webmaster John Sargent
London League Captain Ben Nevett


Non-Committee Contacts

Position Name E-Mail
Congress Coordinator John Sargent johnsargent[at]

Comments are closed.