Presidents: Anusha Prabhu and Francesca Bladt
Secretary: Varja Cuculovic
Treasurer: Carmen Ho
Publicity Officer: Aleksandra Dunin-Borkowska
Sponsorship Officer: Aaditya Dravid
Young Researchers’ Stream Lead: Faiza Chaudhry
National Conference Lead: Hanya Irfan
External Research Coordinator: Sanjana Murali
Research Officer: Yi Yang
Social and Networking Secretary: Ria Varma
Webmaster: Shahmeer Mohammad

We hope you’re excited for an amazing year ahead! Be sure to like our Facebook and Instagram pages to stay up to date with all the exciting events we have planned for you!