The Committee

The Cross Country and Athletics Club and is run by a dedicated committee of students. Together they organise events, training and socials, and are approachable if you ever have any issues!

Chair – Charlie Mcfadzean
Secretary – Lara Sterritt
Treasurer – Dan Baynham
Men’s Captain – Joe Pomfret
Women’s Captain -Alix Vermeulen
Social Secretaries – Morgan Phelps & Laura Wright
Tour Secretary – Léa Adamson
Trail Captain – Jim Warren
Athletics Captain – Niki Faulkner
Hyde Park Relays Organisers -Georgia Curry & Kay Raftery
Media Officer – Jack Teh